Christmas Lights

I pass the Philips factory in Hamilton when I cycle to and from work. The factory, which manufactures low sodium lamps, always has a good display of Christmas decorations and is one the best in the area.

This year the display has got even better so I stopped on my way home from work to take a few photographs with my mobile phone. They have turned out quite well considering I hand-help the phone and did not use a tripod.

Below are some of the photographs:

Click on each image to enlarge.

As you can see above the display is excellent. The lights at Christmas are great to see and cheer everyone up.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Lights

  1. Sartenada April 21, 2016 / 7:57 am

    How wonderful it was to se Christmas photos! I love them.

Leave a Reply

