Rowing

On my way home from a cycle run I saw some rowers from Heriot Watt University wearing some fancy tights. I had to take a photo as the tights were so different from the ones the other teams were wearing.

Heriot Watt University 

 I think the tights look very nice.

Oars

 Some rowers had laid their oars neatly at the water’s edge while they were getting their boats ready.

Rowers in the water

The ladies above were getting ready to go to the start of their race.

There are always plenty of activities going on in the park and I am so fortunate to live near it.

3 thoughts on “Rowing

  1. zannyro May 13, 2016 / 10:11 pm

    I think I need tights like that! However, if I squeezed into them they might make a different pattern.

    • janeslog May 14, 2016 / 1:44 pm

      They can be described as designer ones then!

Leave a Reply

